""

CONTACT US

BUYER REGISTRATION 

For questions regarding registration, please call  Registration Support at 702.430.2097 or via email -- marketing3@urban-expo.com

If you have questions during online registration, please use our Live Chat button to quickly get answers.

VICE PRESIDENT

Desiree Hanson

Vice President | Fashion Events
Email: dhanson@urban-expo.com
Phone: 203.242.8713

SALES

Jim Walker

Email: jwalker@urban-expo.com
Phone: 678.370.0360

EVENT MANAGER

Bryanna Gobber

Email: Bryanna@wwinshow.com
Phone: 702.430.2094

OPERATIONS

Glenn Celentano

Vice President of Operations
Email: gcelentano@urban-expo.com
Phone: 203.484.8052

MARKETING

Suzanne Pruitt

Marketing Director
Email: spruitt@urban-expo.com
Phone: 678.285.0307

Hannah Reagan

Marketing Coordinator
Email: hreagan@urban-expo.com
Phone: 678.783.5715

#wwinshow     
Show at a Glance
August 13-16, 2018
Rio Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
800.318.2238
678.285.EXPO (3976)